join the hood logo join the hood logo

Agenda

November 12 , Saturday
until
November 19 , Saturday
August Agenda - DJ Sessions
August 5 , Friday
until
August 28 , Sunday
Pink Party by Egzit Dance
July 29 , Friday
July Agenda - DJ Sessions
July 2 , Saturday
until
July 31 , Sunday
Egzit June agenda
June 12 , Sunday
until
June 26 , Friday
Smoking Bars La Cantera
May 22 , Sunday
Egzit - Agenda 23rd, 24th and 31th October
October 23 , Saturday
until
October 31 , Sunday
Magnolia Method - October events
October 20 , Wednesday
until
October 22 , Friday
Kilôko - Live Concert
October 3 , Sunday
Egzit - September Activities
September 1 , Wednesday
until
September 30 , Thursday
DJ Sessions September
September 1 , Wednesday
until
September 30 , Thursday
August DJ Sessions
August 1 , Sunday
until
August 31 , Tuesday
Egzit Dance
June 26 , Saturday
until
July 31 , Saturday
The Hood Box - Fado Bicha
April 13 , Tuesday
until
April 15 , Thursday
The Hood Box - Guta
April 6 , Tuesday
until
April 8 , Thursday
The Hood Box - Tristany
March 30 , Tuesday
until
April 1 , Thursday
The Hood Box - Silly
March 23 , Tuesday
until
March 25 , Thursday
The Hood Box - P.S. Lucas
March 16 , Tuesday
until
March 18 , Thursday
The Hood Box - Acácia
March 9 , Tuesday
The Hood Box - Curation
March 9 , Tuesday
until
April 15 , Thursday
The Hood Box
March 2 , Tuesday
until
April 15 , Thursday
February 28 , Friday
February 21 , Friday
February 14 , Friday
February 8 , Saturday
February 8 , Saturday
Hip Hop Workshop
February 7 , Friday
January 31 , Friday
January 25 , Saturday
January 25 , Saturday
January 24 , Friday
Xmas in the Hood
December 20 , Friday
Soft Opening
November 29 , Friday
Show us what you got.

If your heart beats for art, so do ours. Share your work with us,
from The Hood to The World.

start now
Image 01 Image 02 Image 03
loading